Contact| Forum

Contact us

If you would like more information about this project, you can contact the LINNEAUS Project Manager. Alternatively, please contact the individual Work Package leaders directly:

Annette Barber
The University of Manchester
School of Community-Based Medicine
Faculty of Medical and Human Sciences
5th Floor Williamson Building
M13 9PL
Tel: +44 161 275 7636 | Email: annette.barber@manchester.ac.uk

Work Package Leaders

Lead Partner

The School of Community Based Medicine, University of Manchester, UK
Contact: Professor Aneez Esmail
Website: Primary Care
Email: aneez.esmail@manchester.ac.uk

Work package 2

Johann Wolfgang Goethe University, Germany
Contact: Kerstin Klemp
Website: www.allgemeinmedizin.uni-frankfurt.de (Research work)
Email: Klemp@allgemeinmedizin.uni-frankfurt.de

Work package 3

Paracelsus Medical University, Austria
Contact: Andreas Söennichsen
Website: www.pmu.ac.at/en/134.htm (Research work)
Email: andreas.soennichsen@pmu.ac.at

Work package 4

Medical Decision Making & Informatics Research Group, Kings College London, UK
Contact: Dr Olga Kostopoulou
Website: www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/medicine/research/hscr/informatics (Research work)
Email: olga.kostopoulou@kcl.ac.uk

Work package 5

School of Community Based Medicine, University of Manchester, UK
Contact: Professor Dianne Parker
Website: www.psych-sci.manchester.ac.uk
Email: Dianne.Parker@mbs.ac.uk

Work package 6

Radboud University of Nijmegen Medical Centre, The Netherlands
Contact: Dr Michel Wensing and Dr Wim Verstappen
Website: Scientific Institute for Quality of Health
Email: m.wensing@iq.umcn.nl  and w.verstappen@iq.umcn.nl

Work package 7

Medical University of Lodz, Poland
Contact: Dr Maciek Godycki-Cwirko
Website: www.umed.lodz.pl
Email: maciekgc@uni.lodz.pl

Work package 8

The Danish Society for Patient Safety (DSPS), Denmark
Contact: Jonas Egebart
Website: www.patientsikkerhed.dk/en/about_the_danish_society_for_patient_safety
Email: jonas.egebart@regionh.dk

Work package 9

The School of Community Based Medicine, University of Manchester, UK
Contact: Professor Aneez Esmail
Website: Primary Care
Email: aneez.esmail@manchester.ac.uk

Work package 10

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (UoA), Greece 
Contact: Dr Yannis Skalkidis
Website: University of Athens
Email:  helcohop@ath.forthnet.gr

Work package 11

NHS Education for Scotland (NES) , UK
Contact: Dr Paul Bowie
Website: NHS Education for Scotland
Email:  Paul.Bowie@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Work package 12

Department de Salut - Generalitat de Catalunya, Catalan Ministry of Health, (GENCAT) ,Spain
Contact: Eva Frigola
Website: Generalitat de Catalunya
Email:  eva.frigola@gmail.com